Personal

Per Englin Staberger
VD
070-3592502
per@langbokraft.se

Christina Olofsson Englin
Delägare
070-2764674
bo.englin@langbokraft.se

Bo Englin
Delägare
070-6887241
bo.englin@langbokraft.se

Carl Lingvall
Montör
070-5943634

Kjell Lindblom
Montör
073-5231009

Dennis Karlsson
Montör
070-6084614

Felix Lindberg
Montör
0706944726
felix.lindberg@langbokraft.se

Emil Ljung
Montör
072-3998887
emil.ljung@langbokraft.se

Jonas Frank
Montör/Projektledare
073-8429557
jonas.frank@langbokraft.se

Joakim Ahlgren
Projektledare/Beredare
070-9999136

Patrik Fridensköld
Ekonomi
070-7562164

Olle Ehrlin
Inhyrd Montör

Mathias Nordström
Montör
073-0891206
Mathias.nordstrom@langbokraft.se

Marcus Nordström
Montör
073-7015266
marcus.nordstrom@langbokraft.se

Theodor Staaff
Montör
073-6849356
theodor.staaff@langbokraft.se

Olle Larsson
Linjemontör
072-5344249
olle.larsson@langbokraft.se

William Lindberg
Linjemontör
070-6310712
william.lindberg@langbokraft.se